Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Did a great job working out a trade on my Ghibli for a new Levante. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2018
 

Tanju was awesome to work with! Made the process of buying my first car very easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2018
 

We had a really great car buying experience. Everything was very easy and they gave us the offer we requested to end our car buying. They made us feel comfortable and happy with our decision. We will highly recommend them to all of our family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2018
 

From my initial tour of the showroom to my eventual purchase of a car, Brett Suder and the staff at Mike Ward Maserati were hospitable, accommodating, and professional while meeting my needs, facilitating the purchase, and handling the delivery of the vehicle. Five Star experience for me!As an aside, through the purchase process, I became aware of some of the causes the dealership and Mike Ward himself support. What a pleasure to do business with an organization which generously gives back to the community to create opportunity for others at many levels. Five Star corporate citizen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018
 

On my first visit to Mike Ward's dealership, I let each of the friendly personnel that approached me know that i was "just looking". To my pleasant surprise, I was encouraged by each to take my time and look through the various showrooms. When I had a question, there was always someone nearby to answer a question. I was made to feel comfortable. Although I did not purchase a car on the initial visit, ultimately I did and the experience was exceptional in every regard. The test drive, the personal service given by Brett Suder, the negotiation, the paperwork, and the vehicle inspection and delivery were flawless. I wasn't rushed or pressured at any point. I was made to feel important, in charge, and understood. I had a five star buying experience from this five star dealer. I will return and buy another car from Mike Ward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

Walked around to look at the beautiful cars in the showroom for 5-8 minutes, but nobody stopped to talked to us, so we just left.Edit: Hi Bob, thank you for reaching out and giving me a call. Your customer service is hands-down some of the best I've experienced, and I have raised my rating from 3 stars to 5 stars due to (1) your immense personal investment in our car search and (2) your cordial follow-up. I look forward to doing business with you in the future!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2018
 

Favorite sports car dealer in the world!! They always are willing to talk and show you around! I walked in one day and they gave me a ride in a McLaren 570s! I would recommend to everyone

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review