Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

I’ve been working with Mark Todd I just purchased a Porsche GT3 RS from the dealership which was an amazing experience they made the process very easySince I live in CaliforniaMark was amazing he made the purchasing process quick fast and easyHe was available at all times to answer any questionsI would highly recommend him if you’re in the market for a new vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020
 

I worked with Drew Phillips to buy my new Jeep Grand Cherokee from here and it couldn't have been a better experience. Drew (and all of the guys) were so kind and easy to work with. Mike came and personally introduced himself to me which was a great touch. This place is run with such class and transparency. I'll be buying all of my future cars from them if at all possible.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020
 

Bob was extremely helpful and friendly and is the only reason I’m giving this place four stars. I had a different gentleman take me out on a test drive and he seemed like he would rather be doing anything else... I was test driving a Maserati and he wouldn’t even let me take it over 50mph... C’mon man. Definitely not purchasing from this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2020
 

I bought a vehicle from here with the amazing help of Steven Pattee. Steven was intrumental in helping me find my vehicle as well as giving me an incredible offer on my trade-in. His expertise regarding my vehicle of choice as well as his irreplaceable attitude and work ethic surrounding my entire experience was incredible. I will be recommending Steven to all my friends and family and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy from Mike Ward Alfa Romeo, Maserati, or Mclaren.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Best car buying experience ever! Bob Thumel was fabulous. honest, fair, took the time to help me with any questions. not your typical car purchase!they were great during the whole process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Bought a car from this dealership over the weekend and had a great experience. Steven and the rest of his team we very professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating, 10/10 would recommend buying a car from their dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

Absolutely trustworthy and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

I just noticed that I never wrote a review about my purchase from this dealership. I should have done this 3 years ago but non-the-less. Thank your Drew for helping me find my 2014 Quattroporte.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
 

If you have money for a classy and fast car..this is your place...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review